지역사회간호학회 홈페이지 방문을 환영합니다.
       
 
 
HOME     About KACHN    Staff
Position Name Affiliation Contact E-mail
President Kyungja June Soonchunhyang University 041-570-2495 kjajune@sch.ac.kr
Vice-President Heegerl Kim Gachon University 031-750-5982 hgkim@gachon.ac.kr
Secretary YOUNG RAN CHIN Chungwoon University 041-630-3408 chinyr@chungwoon.ac.kr
Clerk Gi Soon, Seo Daejeon Institute of Science And Technology 042-580-6442 gsseo@dst.ac.kr
Financial director Hanju, Lee Sangmyung University 041-550-5429 dalbich@smu.ac.kr
Academic director Souk-Young Kim Eulji University 042-259-1717 ksy@eulji.ac.kr
Educational director YeonYi Song Chung Cheong University 043-230-2771 yysong@ok.ac.kr
Publication director Kim, Chunmi Sunmoon University 041-911-6166 spring4cmk@gmail.com
Internatinal relations (1) director IhnSook Jeong Pusan National University 051-510-8342 jeongis@pusan.ac.kr
Internatinal relations (2) director Soong-nang Jang Chung-Ang University 02-820-5806 sjang@cau.ac.kr
Public relations director Kyungwon Choi Korea National University of Transportation 043-820-5179 kwchoi@ut.ac.kr
Auditors(1) Jaesoon Yoo Chungbuk National University 043-249-1712 yjs9244@chungbuk.ac.kr
Auditors(2) YoungHee Kim Tongmyong University 051-629-2670 kyh0504@tu.ac.kr
Position Name Affiliation Contact E-mail
Gangwon-do Eui Nam Chung Gangneung Yeongdong University 033-610-0359 ceuinam@hanmail.net
Gyeonggi / Incheon Choi, Jeong-Myung Suwon Science College 031-350-2428 jmchoe@empas.com
Gyeongsangnam-do JeongHee Park Masan University 055-230-1261 parkjh@masan.ac.kr
Gyeongsangbuk-do sun ok Jang Andong Sciencce College 054-851-3548 jang3537@asc.ac.kr
Gwangju Eun Young Do Kwandju women's University 062-950-3722 eydo@kwu.ac.kr
Daegu Yeon hwa Kim Yeungnam University College 053-650-9385 yhkim@ync.ac.kr
Daejeon HYUN LI KIM Chungnam National University 042-580-8330 hlkim@cnu.ac.kr
Busan Youngmi Kang Daedong University 051-510-4919 ym60kang@hanmail.net
Seoul Hyun Kyung Lee Yonsei University 02-2228-3373 hlee39@yuhs.ac
Jeollanam-do Yoo Hyang Cho Chodang University 061-450-1804 yhcho@cdu.ac.kr
Jeollabuk-do Kyung-hee Yang wonkwang Health Science University 063-840-1313 khyang@wu.ac.kr
Chungcheongnam-do Seung-joo, Lim Hoseo University 041-540-9534 seungju62@hanmail.net
Chungcheongbuk-do Ansook, Park Jungwon University 043-830-8853 pkase2001@jwu.ac.kr
Jeju-si Eunok Park Jeju National University 064-754-3882 eopark@jejunu.ac.kr
Society Name Affiliation Contact E-mail
Chairman of the visiting nurse association in Korea Myuong-eun Song 031-761-9771 mehc1332@hanmail.net
Chairman of the Korean Society of Public Health Nursing Gwang Suk Kim Yonsei University 02-2228-3342 gskim@yuhs.ac
Chairman of the Korean Academy of Home Health Nursing Younghee Sung Sungkyunkwan University 02-2148-9931~2 yhee.sung@samsung.com
Chairman of the Korean Academic Society of Occupational Health Nursing Hyeon Suk Kim Shinhan University 031-870-3493 september7777@hanmail.net
Chairman of the Korean Academy of Rural Health Nursing Souk-Young Kim Eulji University 042-259-1717 ksy@eulji.ac.kr
Chairman of the Korean Health Teachers Association Chun hui Yi Seoul Shinyoung elementary school 02-831-3350 hosooyi57@sen.go.kr
Name Affiliation Contact E-mail
Kim, Chunmi 홈페이지 Sunmoon University, Nursing department spring4cmk@gmail.com
Name Role & Specialty Affiliation Contact E-mail
Ko, Young 홈페이지 Executive Editor Gachon University camassia@naver.com
Im, Eun-Ok 홈페이지 Assistant Global Executive Editor Duke University eun-ok.im@duke.edu
Name Role & Specialty Affiliation Contact E-mail
Lee, Hungsa Deputy Editor Sunmoon University leehj57@hanmail.net
Seo, Hyun-Ju Statistical Editor Chosun University hjseo10@chosun.ac.kr
Kim, Beom Soo Manuscript Editor MedicalLove Co. kbs@hanuripub.co.kr
Kim, Mihan Health behavior Kyungil University mhk-clara@hanmail.net
Park, Eun Ok Big data analysis Jeju National University eopark@jejunu.ac.kr
Jang, Soong-nang Health equity Chung-Ang University sjang@cau.ac.kr
Lee, Soo-Jeong 홈페이지 Occupational nursing University of California San Francisco soo-jeong.lee@nursing.ucsf.edu
Lee, Eunice Health Prevention behaviors University of California eclee@sonnet.ucla.edu
Lee, Young-Shin Health Promotion: physical activity San Diego State University ylee@mail.sdsu.edu
Nam, Soohyun Chronic disease management Yale University soohyun.nam@yale.edu
Lian-Hua Huang Gerontology nursing National Taiwan University lhhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Choe, Myoung-Ae Experimental study Oita University machoe@snu.ac.kr