지역사회간호학회 홈페이지 방문을 환영합니다.
       
 
 
HOME     Journal    About Journal
Name Affiliation Contact E-mail
Kim, Chunmi 홈페이지 Sunmoon University, Nursing department spring4cmk@gmail.com
Name Role & Specialty Affiliation Contact E-mail
Ko, Young 홈페이지 Executive Editor Gachon University camassia@naver.com
Im, Eun-Ok 홈페이지 Assistant Global Executive Editor Duke University eun-ok.im@duke.edu
Name Role & Specialty Affiliation Contact E-mail
Lee, Hungsa Deputy Editor Sunmoon University leehj57@hanmail.net
Seo, Hyun-Ju Statistical Editor Chosun University hjseo10@chosun.ac.kr
Kim, Beom Soo Manuscript Editor MedicalLove Co. kbs@hanuripub.co.kr
Kim, Mihan Health behavior Kyungil University mhk-clara@hanmail.net
Park, Eun Ok Big data analysis Jeju National University eopark@jejunu.ac.kr
Jang, Soong-nang Health equity Chung-Ang University sjang@cau.ac.kr
Lee, Soo-Jeong 홈페이지 Occupational nursing University of California San Francisco soo-jeong.lee@nursing.ucsf.edu
Lee, Eunice Health Prevention behaviors University of California eclee@sonnet.ucla.edu
Lee, Young-Shin Health Promotion: physical activity San Diego State University ylee@mail.sdsu.edu
Nam, Soohyun Chronic disease management Yale University soohyun.nam@yale.edu
Lian-Hua Huang Gerontology nursing National Taiwan University lhhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Choe, Myoung-Ae Experimental study Oita University machoe@snu.ac.kr
 
Year Name Affiliation
2010 ~ Now Kim, Chunmi Sunmoon University
2008 ~ 2009 Lee, Hung Sa Daegu Haany University
2006 ~ 2007 Baek, Hee Chong Chung-Ang University
2004 ~ 2005 Choi, Jeong-myung Suwon Science College
2002 ~ 2003 Kim, Hee Gerl Gachon University
1998 ~ 2001 Kim, Young Im Korea National Open University
1990 ~ 1997 Kim, Hwa-joong Seoul National University